Today is just one of those evenings where I am not sure what to write about. I already made an entry tonight about jealous whore dreams, and I did it for good reason. But for whatever reason, I don’t feel like I have gotten out everything that is on my mind. Most of my family and co-workers don’t read all of the comments on my posts (not that there are many because I don’t have a large following like many people because I’m not all that popular), so it’s MOSTLY safe to say most of them won’t read what I have on this blog. But in the even they DO read it, it’s hard for me to get out some of my biggest issues because I don’t want to hurt those I love. It makes me want to start another name on this site so I can have something absolutely beyone a shadow of a doubt anonymous where I can write what I want to write to my heart’s content. But that means catfishing myself. I guess I could look at it as if I were a ghost writer, but there is a LOT I want to discuss about my past and about my personal life. Just to get it all down, even if NOBODY ever reads what I have to say.

